Melbourne Victory added more silverware to their trophy cabinet with a 2-0 win over Perth Glory in Australia's FFA Cup final in Melbourne on Saturday....
Adelaide United became the inaugural winners of Australia's FFA Cup with a 1-0 victory over Perth Glory in the final in Adelaide on Tuesday....
01/10/2019 10:30 Brisbane Strikers Brisbane Strikers - Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC -:-
02/10/2019 10:30 Central Coast Mariners Central Coast Mariners - Adelaide United Adelaide United -:-
23/10/2019 Sieger HF 1 - Sieger HF 2 -:-