Real Madrid great Fernando Hierro is the new coach of Real Oviedo, the second division club announced on Wednesday....
Leganes will play Real Madrid and Barcelona in La Liga next season after a 1-0 win over Mirandes on Saturday saw them promoted into the Spanish top flight for the first time in their history....
The Spanish Football Federation (RFEF) announced on Wednesday that it intends to suspend all competitions from May 16 in a dispute with the Spanish government over a new law introduced to regulate the sale of television rights....
Norwegian wonderkid Martin Odegaard made his debut for Real Madrid's reserve side, Real Madrid Castilla, in a 2-2 draw with Bilbao Athletic on Sunday....
Cordoba have won promotion back into La Liga after a 42-year absence thanks to a last-minute goal in a play-off against Las Palmas in Gran Canaria on Sunday....
12. Round
29/10/2016 15:00 SD Huesca SD Huesca - CF Reus Deportiu CF Reus Deportiu
29/10/2016 17:00 CD Tenerife CD Tenerife - Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
29/10/2016 17:00 Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza - UD Almería UD Almería
29/10/2016 19:00 Córdoba CF Córdoba CF - Real Valladolid Real Valladolid
30/10/2016 11:00 Girona FC Girona FC - CD Numancia CD Numancia
30/10/2016 11:00 Sevilla Atlético Sevilla Atlético - Elche CF Elche CF
30/10/2016 15:00 CD Lugo CD Lugo - Cádiz CF Cádiz CF
30/10/2016 17:00 UCAM Murcia CF UCAM Murcia CF - Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
30/10/2016 17:00 AD Alcorcón AD Alcorcón - CD Mirandés CD Mirandés
30/10/2016 17:00 Gimnàstic Gimnàstic - RCD Mallorca RCD Mallorca
30/10/2016 19:00 Levante UD Levante UD - Getafe CF Getafe CF
13. Round
05/11/2016 15:00 Cádiz CF Cádiz CF - SD Huesca SD Huesca
05/11/2016 17:00 Girona FC Girona FC - CD Tenerife CD Tenerife
05/11/2016 17:00 Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano - UCAM Murcia CF UCAM Murcia CF
05/11/2016 17:00 Real Valladolid Real Valladolid - Sevilla Atlético Sevilla Atlético
05/11/2016 19:00 RCD Mallorca RCD Mallorca - Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
06/11/2016 11:00 CD Mirandés CD Mirandés - Gimnàstic Gimnàstic
06/11/2016 15:00 CD Numancia CD Numancia - Elche CF Elche CF
06/11/2016 17:00 Real Oviedo Real Oviedo - CD Lugo CD Lugo
06/11/2016 17:00 Getafe CF Getafe CF - AD Alcorcón AD Alcorcón
06/11/2016 17:00 UD Almería UD Almería - Córdoba CF Córdoba CF
06/11/2016 19:00 CF Reus Deportiu CF Reus Deportiu - Levante UD Levante UD
LiveScores LiveDetails LiveCommentary