Its backers include some of the biggest names in Indian sport, business and Bollywood who hope it will help the country shed its image as the sleeping giant of world football....
Cricket stars Sachin Tendulkar and Sourav Ganguly and leading Spanish club Atletico Madrid are among the owners of teams in a new India football league set to start this year, organisers said Sunday....
India's football chiefs will set up an anti-corruption unit after reports emerged that an I-League club may have been targeted by illegal betting syndicates, a top league official said Wednesday....
A new football tournament in India that was to feature former international stars of the game has been postponed after opposition from domestic clubs, organisers said Monday....
Former football superstars Thierry Henry, Robert Pires and Hernan Crespo are being lined up to play in a new Indian tournament aimed at cashing in on growing domestic interest in the sport, organisers said Monday....
25. Round
13/04/2014 10:00 Prayag United SC Prayag United SC - Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan AC 0:0
13/04/2014 12:30 Mohammedan SC Mohammedan SC - Rangdajied United 2:1
13/04/2014 14:30 Mumbai FC Mumbai FC - Churchill Brothers Churchill Brothers 4:2
15/04/2014 12:30 Sporting Goa Sporting Goa - Salgaocar SC Salgaocar SC 3:3
19/04/2014 14:30 Pune FC Pune FC - East Bengal FC East Bengal FC 1:2
21/04/2014 12:30 Dempo SC Dempo SC - Bengaluru FC 2:4
26. Round
27/04/2014 11:00 Mumbai FC Mumbai FC - Mohammedan SC Mohammedan SC -:-
27/04/2014 13:30 Mohun Bagan AC Mohun Bagan AC - Shillong Lajong FC Shillong Lajong FC -:-
28/04/2014 13:00 Salgaocar SC Salgaocar SC - Churchill Brothers Churchill Brothers -:-
28/04/2014 13:00 Prayag United SC Prayag United SC - East Bengal FC East Bengal FC -:-
28/04/2014 13:00 Pune FC Pune FC - Dempo SC Dempo SC -:-
28/04/2014 13:00 Sporting Goa Sporting Goa - Bengaluru FC -:-