Argentina and Brazil reignited their 2018 World Cup qualifying campaigns with important victories on Tuesday as Copa America champions Chile crashed to defeat in their grudge match with Uruguay....
Argentina kick-started their 2018 World Cup qualifying campaign on Tuesday, a 1-0 win at Colombia taking some of the pressure off Gerardo Martino's struggling side....
Argentina face a daunting trip to Colombia on Tuesday as they chase an elusive first victory on the road to the 2018 World Cup after making the worst start to a qualifying campaign in their history....
Argentina coach Gerardo Martino says Tuesday's 2018 World Cup qualifier at Colombia is a must-win for his injury-ravaged side after they were left frustrated by 10-man Brazil....
Ten-man Brazil came from behind to snatch a 1-1 draw against arch-rivals Argentina on Friday in a tense World Cup qualifying battle between the two South American superpowers....
4. Round
17/11/2015 20:30 Colombia Colombia - Argentina Argentina
17/11/2015 21:00 Venezuela Venezuela - Ecuador Ecuador
17/11/2015 23:00 Paraguay Paraguay - Bolivia Bolivia
17/11/2015 23:00 Uruguay Uruguay - Chile Chile
18/11/2015 00:00 Brazil Brazil - Peru Peru
5. Round
02/06/2016 Ecuador Ecuador - Paraguay Paraguay -:-
02/06/2016 Bolivia Bolivia - Colombia Colombia -:-
03/06/2016 Chile Chile - Argentina Argentina -:-
03/06/2016 Brazil Brazil - Uruguay Uruguay -:-
03/06/2016 Peru Peru - Venezuela Venezuela -:-