Manchester United will face Belgian club Anderlecht in the Europa League quarter-finals after Friday's draw which saw France's Lyon landed Turkish champions Besiktas....
Jose Mourinho said "enemies" were undermining his team after Paul Pogba was injured in a 1-0 victory over FC Rostov that sent Manchester United into the Europa League quarter-finals....
Juan Mata scored the only goal as Manchester United defeated Rostov of Russia 1-0 on Thursday, 2-1 on aggregate, to reach the Europa League quarter-finals....
Russia's Premier League has closed Rostov's stadium because of the poor condition of the pitch, a week after Manchester United boss Jose Mourinho slammed the surface as unplayable....
Manchester United manager Jose Mourinho has hit back at the mounting criticism being heaped upon Paul Pogba, saying the France midfielder is the victim of jealousy from former professional players now working in the media....
13/04/2017 20:05 RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht - Manchester United Manchester United
13/04/2017 20:05 Celta Vigo Celta Vigo - KRC Genk KRC Genk
13/04/2017 20:05 AFC Ajax AFC Ajax - FC Schalke 04 FC Schalke 04
13/04/2017 20:05 Olympique Lyon Olympique Lyon - Beşiktaş Beşiktaş
20/04/2017 20:05 Manchester United Manchester United - RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
20/04/2017 20:05 KRC Genk KRC Genk - Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
20/04/2017 20:05 FC Schalke 04 FC Schalke 04 - AFC Ajax AFC Ajax
20/04/2017 20:05 Beşiktaş Beşiktaş - Olympique Lyon Olympique Lyon
04/05/2017 N.N. - N.N. -:-
11/05/2017 N.N. - N.N. -:-
LiveScores LiveDetails LiveCommentary