Indonesia has suspended play in its top professional football league after supporters of a rival team clubbed a fan to death with iron bars and planks, a football association spokesman said Wednesday, plunging the crisis-prone league into another scandal....
Indonesian football was in mourning on Monday after celebrated goalkeeper Choirul Huda died following an on-pitch collision with a team-mate....
Indonesia on Saturday welcomed FIFA's decision to end the country's year-long ban from world football over government interference, saying it hoped for more transparency in the sport....
Indonesia will launch an interim football league at the end of this month, an official said Monday, as the game struggles to survive an ongoing crisis in the Southeast Asian nation....
The Indonesian government said Saturday it had suspended the country's football association and would set up a replacement, a dramatic escalation of a row that has seen the domestic league halted....
23. Round
21/09/2018 09:30 PSMS Medan (ISL) PSMS Medan (ISL) - Persela Lamongan Persela Lamongan
22/09/2018 07:30 Persipura Jayapura Persipura Jayapura - Arema Cronus FC Arema Cronus FC
22/09/2018 09:30 Madura United FC Madura United FC - Pusamania Borneo Pusamania Borneo
22/09/2018 12:30 Persebaya 1927 Persebaya 1927 - Mitra Kukar Mitra Kukar
22/09/2018 12:30 Bhayangkara FC Bhayangkara FC - PS Barito Putera PS Barito Putera
23/09/2018 09:30 PSM Makassar PSM Makassar - Sriwijaya FC Sriwijaya FC
23/09/2018 09:30 PSIS Semarang PSIS Semarang - Perseru Serui Perseru Serui
23/09/2018 09:30 Persib Bandung Persib Bandung - Persija Jakarta Persija Jakarta
24/09/2018 12:30 Bali United Bali United - PS TIRA PS TIRA
24. Round
28/09/2018 09:30 Persija Jakarta Persija Jakarta - Perseru Serui Perseru Serui -:-
28/09/2018 12:30 Mitra Kukar Mitra Kukar - PSM Makassar PSM Makassar -:-
29/09/2018 09:30 Sriwijaya FC Sriwijaya FC - Bali United Bali United -:-
29/09/2018 12:30 Persib Bandung Persib Bandung - Madura United FC Madura United FC -:-
30/09/2018 09:30 Pusamania Borneo Pusamania Borneo - Persipura Jayapura Persipura Jayapura -:-
30/09/2018 09:30 Persela Lamongan Persela Lamongan - PSIS Semarang PSIS Semarang -:-
30/09/2018 09:30 Arema Cronus FC Arema Cronus FC - Persebaya 1927 Persebaya 1927 -:-
30/09/2018 12:30 PS TIRA PS TIRA - Bhayangkara FC Bhayangkara FC -:-
01/10/2018 12:30 PS Barito Putera PS Barito Putera - PSMS Medan (ISL) PSMS Medan (ISL) -:-
LiveScores LiveDetails LiveCommentary