Police said Tuesday they had made an arrest after an incident that saw West Bromwich Albion's Chris Brunt hit by a coin apparently thrown by one of his own club's fans....
Gareth McAuley has signed a new one-year contract with West Bromwich Albion, the English Premier League club announced Monday....
Manchester United defender Jonny Evans' decision to spit at Newcastle's Papiss Cisse during a recent Premier League clash was branded "simply disgusting" by an Football Association regulatory commission....
Liverpool striker Luis Suarez arrived at Uruguay's World Cup training camp on Monday 11 days after undergoing surgery on an injured knee....
Liverpool star Luis Suarez is remaining upbeat after the Uruguayan Football Association (AUF) said that his participation at the World Cup "is not ruled out" following knee surgery on Thursday....
32. Round
14/03/2020 Coleraine FC Coleraine FC - Dungannon Swifts Dungannon Swifts resch.
14/03/2020 Crusaders FC Crusaders FC - Glentoran Belfast Glentoran Belfast resch.
14/03/2020 Glenavon FC Glenavon FC - Carrick Rangers Carrick Rangers resch.
14/03/2020 Institute FC Drumahoe Institute FC Drumahoe - Cliftonville FC Cliftonville FC resch.
14/03/2020 Linfield FC Linfield FC - Larne FC Larne FC resch.
14/03/2020 Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town - Ballymena United Ballymena United resch.
33. Round
20/03/2020 Glentoran Belfast Glentoran Belfast - Linfield FC Linfield FC resch.
21/03/2020 Ballymena United Ballymena United - Institute FC Drumahoe Institute FC Drumahoe resch.
21/03/2020 Carrick Rangers Carrick Rangers - Crusaders FC Crusaders FC resch.
21/03/2020 Cliftonville FC Cliftonville FC - Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town resch.
21/03/2020 Dungannon Swifts Dungannon Swifts - Glenavon FC Glenavon FC resch.
21/03/2020 Larne FC Larne FC - Coleraine FC Coleraine FC resch.