Trabzonspor on Saturday won the Turkish Super Lig title for first time in 38 years as they clinched the trophy with three matches to spare....
Turkish champions Besiktas confirmed on Friday they have reached agreement with Frenchman Valerien Ismael to take over as coach....
Galatasaray on Tuesday named former Manchester City assistant coach Domenec Torrent as manager, tasked with saving a season that has seen the Istanbul side slip out of title contention....
Galatasaray on Monday parted ways with former Turkey and AC Milan manager Fatih Terim after a horrendous run put the Istanbul side well out of title contention....
Turkish club Fenerbahce have parted with coach Vitor Pereira after a disappointing first half of the season, the club said in a statement on Monday evening....
38. Round
20/05/2022 18:00 Antalyaspor Antalyaspor - Galatasaray Galatasaray
20/05/2022 18:00 Gaziantep FK Gaziantep FK - Çaykur Rizespor Çaykur Rizespor
21/05/2022 14:00 Altay Izmir Altay Izmir - Kasımpaşa SK Kasımpaşa SK
21/05/2022 14:00 Sivasspor Sivasspor - Kayserispor Kayserispor
21/05/2022 17:00 Beşiktaş Beşiktaş - Konyaspor Konyaspor
21/05/2022 17:00 Yeni Malatyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor - Fenerbahçe Fenerbahçe
22/05/2022 14:00 İstanbul Başakşehir İstanbul Başakşehir - Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
22/05/2022 14:00 Fatih Karagümrük SK Fatih Karagümrük SK - Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
22/05/2022 17:00 Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor - Göztepe Göztepe
22/05/2022 17:00 Hatayspor Hatayspor - Giresunspor Giresunspor
LiveScores LiveDetails LiveCommentary