Australian sides Sydney FC, Melbourne City and Brisbane Roar have pulled out of the Asian Champions League, organisers said Friday, after an A-League overhaul caused scheduling clashes....
Algeria risk playing their upcoming home games behind closed doors if their supporters misbehave at Wednesday's 2015 Africa Cup of Nations qualifier against Mali....
08/03/2022 N.N. N.N. - Kaya FC–Iloilo Kaya FC–Iloilo -:-
15/03/2022 Al Taawoun Al Taawoun - Al Jaish Al Jaish -:-
15/03/2022 Baniyas SC Baniyas SC - Nasaf Qarshi Nasaf Qarshi -:-
15/03/2022 Sharjah FC Sharjah FC - Al Zawra’a Al Zawra’a -:-
15/03/2022 Changchun Yatai Changchun Yatai - Qualifikant Qualifikant -:-
15/03/2022 Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe - Qualifikant Qualifikant -:-
15/03/2022 Ulsan Hyundai Ulsan Hyundai - Port FC Port FC -:-
15/03/2022 Daegu FC Daegu FC - Buriram United Buriram United -:-